

School Management Committee_2023-2024

Group of Eminent Individuals contributing in Management

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Position held in the Committee
1	Mr. Parswanath Retd. IAS	Chairman - JP EDUCATION & CHARITABLE TRUST	Chairperson
2	Ms. Nagaprabhavathy MA. B.Ed	Principal at Valiants Academy	Member Secretary
3	Ms. Subarna Gorain M.Sc, B.Ed	Principal at The Landmark School	Member
4	Ms. Komala	Principal at Atreya Vidyaniketan	Member
5	Ms. Suchitra	Finance Manager INTEL	Parent Member
6	Mr. Nagaraj B G	Head of Talent Acquisition - Black Bug	Parent Member
7	Ms. Prathima	Teacher Valiants Academy	Teacher Member
8	Ms. Shanthi Subramaniam	Teacher Valiants Academy	Teacher Member
9	Mr. Teju Krishna	Lecturer Chemistry - Head of the Department Christ University	Educationist
10	Ms. Anupama R Patil	Vice Principal - Global International Indian School	Educationist
11	Mr. Rajan	Director - Millennia Ventures & Projects India Pvt Ltd.	Member
12	Dr. Mahesh	Lead Anesthesiologist, Clinical Leader, Quality Co-ordinator, Rainbow Children Hospital	Member

Sv.No.114/3, 114/4, BM Kaval Village, Off Kakakapura Road, Bangalore 560062; Ph: 7899128787

Valiants Academy

Principal.

Valiants Agademy

Manager